Board of Trustees

Executive Board


Patricia Berger

President and Founder
More about Pat


Maria Mallamaci

Vice President
More about Maria 


Ralph Loggia

More about Ralph


Venita Rawal

More about Venita

Board of Trustees


Shannon Berger

Fundraising/Marketing Committee
More about Shannon 


Lola Fox

Goverance Co-Chair
More about Lola 


Diane Gianettino

Creative Director
More about Diane


Danielle Graime

Fundraising/Marketing Committee
More about Danielle 


Laura Persico

Fundraising/Marketing Committee
More about Laura 


Ricardo Rivers

Goverenace Committee
More about Ricardo


Elizabeth Stanley

Fundraising/Marketing Chair
More about Elizabeth

Ex-Officio Trustees

Nicole Santora, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools

Brian Graime
Board of Education

Christine Parisi (read more)
Board of Education

Dr. Rebecca Seery (read more)
Principal, Wemrock School

Heather Mistry (read more)
Special Education Teacher, Taylor Mills

Honorary Trustees

Andrea Baron

Gail Bonus

Renee Brown

Jennifer Feinerman

Rita Frojmovich

Deb Privetera

Loren Scheck

In Memorium


Interested in becoming a Trustees? Click the button to fill out the Application Application